Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, October 23, 2017
KAM/KAF Fieldtrip am
Location: Muttart Conservatory
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
KP - Field Trip - p.m.
Location: Muttart Conservatory
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
KPM/KC - field trip - p.m.
Location: Muttart Conservatory
Parent-Teacher-Student Conference
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Parent-Teacher-Student Conference
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, October 27, 2017
School Dance
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Early dismissal
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Gr. 6 Field Trip
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location: SALTO Gymnastics -walking
School Council
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Gr. 5 Field Trip
Time: 1:30 pm
Location: SALTO Gymnastics 5D walking
Friday, November 10, 2017
School Closure Day
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Rembrence Day
Monday, November 13, 2017
Fall Break
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Fall Break
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Fall Break
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Fall Break
Friday, November 17, 2017
Fall Break
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Gr. 5 Field Trip
Time: 8:50 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Northlands Coliseum
Friday, December 8, 2017
Honour Choir performance
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Gr. 3 Field Trip
Time: 9:00 am - 2:00 am
Location: Telus
Friday, December 15, 2017
Christmas Concert
Monday, December 25, 2017
Winter Breaks Begins
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, January 8, 2018
Welcome Back!
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Early Dismissal
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
School Coucil
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Grade 5 go to the Symphony
Monday, May 7, 2018
Grade 2 go to the Symphony