Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Kindergarten Group B Christmas Concert
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

In the gym

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Kindergarten Group A Christmas Concert
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

In the gym

Thursday, December 20, 2018
Gr. 6 singing at Cloverbar Lodge
Time: 10:10 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, December 21, 2018
Grade 4 field trip to Laser Quest
Time: 8:45 am - 1:30 pm

Lesson on Light and Optics

Grade 5 Skating Field trip
Time: 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, January 7, 2019
Grade 2 & 3 - Canoë Volant
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:12 pm

Staff meeting

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Parent Council
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

ECSC/ECPLA

Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:12 pm

Staff Meeting

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Parent Council
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

ECSC

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:12 pm

Staff Meeting

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Parent Council
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

ECSC/ECPLA

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
KMA/KSA to Art Gallery
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: Art Gallery Sh. Pk.
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:12 pm

Staff Meeting

Friday, April 5, 2019
KMS/KSB Art Gallery
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Art Gallery
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Parent Council
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

ECSC

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
KPA Art Gallery
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: Art Galllery - Sh. Pk
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:12 pm

Staff Meeting

Monday, May 13, 2019
Class and Staff Picture
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Class picture
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Parent Council
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

ECSC/ECPLA

Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:12 pm

Staff Meeting

Thursday, June 6, 2019
Grade Six's - Botanical Grdns.
Time: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Location: U of A Botanical Gardens

U of A Botanical Gardens

51222 AB-60

Spruce Grove

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Grade 6 Camp
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Grade 6 Camp